Contacts

General email:
info@ambience-project.eu
For questions related to the Project in general: Chris Caerts chris.caerts@vito.be + 32 14 33 59 12 -
Thor Park 8310
BE-3600 GENK
Belgium
For questions related to Communication and Dissemination: Roberta D’Angiolella roberta.dangiolella@bpie.eu +32(0)27893000 -
Rue de la Science 23,
B-1040 Brussels
For questions related to Extension of Active EPC model: Ainhoa Galarza agalarza@ceit.es +34 943 212800 -
CEIT:
Paseo de Manuel Lardizabal, Nº 15
20018, Donostia - San Sebastián
Spain
For questions related to the Portuguese Pilot: Ricardo Ramos ricardo.ramos@edp.pt +351 939 392 538 -
R. Cidade de Goa 4, 2685-038,
Sacavém, Portugal
For questions related to regulatory frameworks of EPC and demand response: Marialaura Di Somma marialaura.disomma@enea.it +39 081 7723204 -
Lungotevere Thaon di
Revel, 76, 00196
ROME Italy
For questions related to Active EPC Business model and Belgian Pilot: L ieven Vanstraelen lvanstraelen@energinvest.be +32 495 551 559 -
107, rue Joseph Coosemans
1030 Brussels
Belgium
For questions related to Extension of Active EPC model: Itziar Alonso itziar.alonso@tekniker.es +34 943 206744 -
TEKNIKER:
Parke Teknologikoa
C/ Iñaki Goenaga, 5
20600 Eibar (Gipuzkoa) Spain
For questions related to Active EPC concept model and platform: Nilufar Neyestani nilufar.neyestani@inesctec.pt +351 22 209 4000 -
Campus da FEUP
Rua Dr. Roberto Frias
4200 - 465 Porto
Portugal